The Oxford Conference for the Book

The 2015 Oxford Conference for the Book is planned for Wednesday, March 25 – Friday, March 27.

In its 22nd year, the Conference brings together fiction and nonfiction writers, journalists, artists, poets, publishers, teachers, students, and literacy advocates for three days of conversation in the literary town of Oxford, Mississippi.